http://www.theglobeandmail.com/news/technology/video-games/game-reviews/uncharted-golden-abyss-shows-off-the-playstation-vitas-features/article2342354/

This article is about Naughty Dog’s new game release for the PSP Vita, Uncharted Golden Abyss. The Uncharted series has been one of the best games on the ps3 for the past 5 years. The article compaires the new Uncharted game with it’s previous games on the ps3. The results were disappointing. The article stated that the makers spent too much time in the game showing off the new systems abilitys, for example balanceing on logs by shifting the system, and swipeing the screen to break apart ancient ruins both create dullness towards the Uncharted series. The new PSP is sopposed to be awesome though, and the new game really shows off the new capabilities of the PSP Vita like graphical prowness and persise motion sensors and will provide the company with lots of money to create more new and better games for the PSP Vita. I belive that this game is just the start of the Vita.

Uncharted by Naughtydog has been one of my favourite games for the ps3 for a while. When I play on ps3 I usually flick on Uncharted. I have been trying to find all the treasures in the game for a long time. I had a big feeling that this new Uncharted game was not going to be as good as the previous Uncharted games. I just hope that this game does not ruin the series and disappoint too many players. I would love to see the next one come out. Speaking of which, I still haven’t got Uncharted 3. K Bye.

