http://www.dexigner.com/news/18954

This article is about the new Photoshop Express app for Iphone and Ipod touch. It explains it’s features like the ability to crop and resize photos, as well as special effects that you can add to your photo like black and white.

I got to say I was exited when I heard that the app was free, considering Photoshop for the PC is very costy. I would have downloaded it if I had an Iphone or Ipod touch. I also got to say that I am also not impressed with the very little amount of special effects and borders available. Special effects and borders are the best! Well they can’t do everything I guess ill give them credit for making a stable clean app that allows you to fluently edit your photos quickly and easily, then instantly share it on popular websites like facebook, twitter, and of course Photoshop.com. Nice work.

